Pres. Buhari Swears In Four Special Advisers


President Muhammadu Buhari has swearing-in four special advisers and one permanent secretary at the Presidential Villa, Abuja.

swearing-in 2The inaugurations ceremony took place just before the commencement of the Federal Executive Council meeting earlier today.

They are:

Special Adviser on Social Investment, Mrs. Maryam Uwais;

Special Adviser on Political Matter, Senator Babafemi Ojudu;

Special Adviser on Economic Matters, Dr. Adeyemi Dipeolu;

Special Adviser on Planning, Tijani Abdullahi; and

The Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Ambassador Rafiu Enikanolaye.


Lagos Post
LAGOSPOSTNG.COM is Nigeria's Foremost Online Newspaper.
Do you have news for us? Email us at;